Volunteer Info

It takes an incredible number of people to organize this event and to be ready to feed and entertain 600+ people in less than 2 hours. This event is a produced by the United Methodist Men from the Dripping Springs United Methodist Church, but we could not successfully pull off this event without the help of the larger Drippping Springs community. We invite anyone who would like to be involved in this event to contact us and get signed up on a team. There are many ways to contribute and there are more than one place to put your skills to work.

We are already prepping for the next Wild Game Dinner and are holding a spot from you, please visit the Volunteer Sign-up page. If you have a particular skill or interest you want to put to good use, we encourage you to contact one of the Team Captains listed below. For general inquiries, contact our Chairman (chairman@dswildgamedinner.com) or Vice Chairman (vicechairman@dswildgamedinner.com).

 Committee  Team Captain  Email
Auction (Live) Brian Johnson auctionlive@dswildgamedinner.com
Auction (Silent) Lisa Czerniec auctionsilent@dswildgamedinner.com
Cooking (Meat) Mark Ambrose
Kyle Hollingshead
Neil Graff
cooks@dswildgamedinner.com
Desserts Clay Harris desserts@dswildgamedinner.com
Finance Larry Swofford finance@dswildgamedinner.com
Game Day (Sat.) (open) gameday@dswildgamedinner.com
Kid Zone Laurel Bradford kidzone@dswildgamedinner.com
Kitchen / Food Service Lance Brunett kitchen@dswildgamedinner.com
Meat Processing Heath Nickes
Dan Northrup
meatproc@dswildgamedinner.com
Prep Day (open) prepday@dswildgamedinner.com
Promotions / Social Media Paul Brown
Terri Ambrose
promotions@dswildgamedinner.com
Set-up / Tear Down / Transportation Matt Daniel manpower@dswildgamedinner.com
Sponsor Service Jack Breese sponsorservice@dswildgamedinner.com
Technology / Website Steve Meyer technology@dswildgamedinner.com
Ticket Sales Mark Coffelt tickets@dswildgamedinner.com